2013 Results


Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Beer Engines FC 4
Tsunami FC 3
 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tsunami FC 3
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 @ 6:45pm
Final
Tsunami FC 2
Real St. Croix 2
 
Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 0
Kolour 4
 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 3
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, July 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Real St. Croix 0
Tsunami FC 9
 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
3M Renovation 2
Tsunami FC 3
 
Sunday, June 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Paul Celtics 2
Tsunami FC 1
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kolour 2
Tsunami FC 2
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 4
3M Renovation 1
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
Tsunami FC 0
 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
St. Paul Celtics 2
 
Sunday, May 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Tsunami FC 1