2015 Results


Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
FC St. Paul 3
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 3
Kolour 3
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
Sporting Real United FC 5
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Centennial Wiseguys 1
Tsunami FC 3
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 1
Tsunami FC 1
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 5
Tsunami FC 2
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC St. Paul 3
Tsunami FC 3
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kolour 3
Tsunami FC 2
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sporting Real United FC 3
Tsunami FC 0
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
Centennial Wiseguys 4
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tsunami FC 0
Red Devils 8
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 2
Junior Legends 2